I know you want it!

Creature Delights: The Complete Collection - Our Pack Press, Cheyenne Madison, James Eva

UPDATE:  It's mine, all mine!

 

Guys look at what I found up for review on Audio Blast this morning!  Seriously I could not believe my eyes. I've requested my copy. Wish me luck :) 

Warning: These stories were written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. They are not for the faint of heart and are not your average erotica. They are not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Listen at your own risk...or delight!

 

      Inside

The Complete Collection, you'll get five full stories, including:

"The Ogre's Mistress"

"The Forbidden Mermaid"

"Taken by the Alien"

"The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops"

"The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon"

 

Unlock your hidden desires! When you meet these creatures, it will not be fear you feel but something else...something deeper...something sexier. Will you run for your life...or will you stay and discover a side of the mythological beasts that no one has ever known?

 

Fans of Christie Sims and E. L. James will love this spicy-hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.